SITE DESIGNED & MAINTAINED BY BERES4D WEB - PHOTOS BY WWW.P2PNORTHERNPHOTOS .CO.UK ALL CONTENTS COPYRIGHT FRIARSHAUGHRACES  2012


Fixtures for the 2016-2017 Season




       2016        
Sun 11th December Ratcheugh Racing Club Alnwick 12.00
2017
Sun 8th  January West Percy  Alnwick    12.30  
Sun 22nd January Jedforest Friarshaugh  12.30  

Sun 5th February  Percy Alnwick  1.00  
Sun 26th February Tynedale Corbridge  12.30 
      
Sun 5th March College Valley/NNH Alnwick  1.00  
Sat 11th March Cumberland Farmers Dalston  1.00  
Sun 19th March Buccleuch Friarshaugh  1.00  
Sat 25th March L&R/Eglinton Overton  1.00 
              
Sat 1st April Berwickshire Friarshaugh  1.00  
Sun 9th April Morpeth Tranwell  1.30 
Sat 22nd April Braes of Derwent Corbridge   1.30
Sat 29th April Fife Balcormo Mains   2.00  
      
Sun 7th May  Lauderdale Mosshouses   2.00 
Sat 13th May  Cumberland Aspatria   2.00  
Sun 21st May  Haydon Hexham   2.00 
Sat 27th May  Border Hexham   2.00  
** NEW DATE** Tues 30th May  Border Hexham